Install water polygons on tile servers
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 18:41:00 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 18:57:15 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
roles/tile.rb

index 92af00f..c38bd50 100644 (file)
@@ -74,6 +74,10 @@ default_attributes(
         :url => "https://osmdata.openstreetmap.de/download/simplified-land-polygons-complete-3857.zip",
         :refresh => true
       },
+      :simplified_water_polygons => {
+        :url => "https://osmdata.openstreetmap.de/download/simplified-water-polygons-split-3857.zip",
+        :refresh => true
+      },
       :admin_boundaries => {
         :url => "http://www.naturalearthdata.com/http//www.naturalearthdata.com/download/110m/cultural/ne_110m_admin_0_boundary_lines_land.zip",
         :directory => "ne_110m_admin_0_boundary_lines_land"
@@ -82,6 +86,10 @@ default_attributes(
         :url => "https://osmdata.openstreetmap.de/download/land-polygons-split-3857.zip",
         :refresh => true
       },
+      :water_polygons => {
+        :url => "https://osmdata.openstreetmap.de/download/water-polygons-split-3857.zip",
+        :refresh => true
+      },
       :antarctica_icesheet_polygons => {
         :url => "https://osmdata.openstreetmap.de/download/antarctica-icesheet-polygons-3857.zip",
         :refresh => true