Switch the web site to use poldi for nominatim
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 12 May 2015 08:33:41 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 12 May 2015 17:46:30 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
commit13f25d067b968034570bc697070b6f07a4b9b0ce
tree426aab956cf89c5dcc0a273125fa32bf6a4fd8cd
parent968ebee6773d7e09d2a87d73438928b0d9069773
Switch the web site to use poldi for nominatim
cookbooks/web/recipes/rails.rb