Switch the web site to use poldi for nominatim
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 12 May 2015 08:33:41 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 12 May 2015 17:46:30 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
cookbooks/web/recipes/rails.rb

index 9b0c54974b8f358f1c4246daed678632f3de53bb..e131d0b0cf2fb6211b4c07915d63433a952fff39 100644 (file)
@@ -68,6 +68,7 @@ rails_port "www.openstreetmap.org" do
   google_auth_id "651529786092-6c5ahcu0tpp95emiec8uibg11asmk34t.apps.googleusercontent.com"
   google_auth_secret web_passwords["google_auth_secret"]
   google_openid_realm "https://www.openstreetmap.org"
+  nominatim_url "//poldi.openstreetmap.org/"
 end
 
 gem_package "apachelogregex"