Use separate apt source list template for nginx
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 15:23:49 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 15:26:26 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commit13f8835f70746c764e25dfd76a285302233e5136
treeefb43b9c688deb1a0bac14718324d41cee0ffc68
parent5b61dc78ec8857086174b99aa68ec7ee7f439e0b
Use separate apt source list template for nginx
cookbooks/apt/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/apt/templates/default/nginx.list.erb [new file with mode: 0644]