Use separate apt source list template for nginx
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 15:23:49 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 15:26:26 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
cookbooks/apt/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/apt/templates/default/nginx.list.erb [new file with mode: 0644]

index f11894a..65f625a 100644 (file)
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ apt_source "mapnik-v210" do
 end
 
 apt_source "nginx" do
+  template "nginx.list.erb"
   url "http://nginx.org/packages/ubuntu"
   key "7BD9BF62"
 end
-
diff --git a/cookbooks/apt/templates/default/nginx.list.erb b/cookbooks/apt/templates/default/nginx.list.erb
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5596a50
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+# DO NOT EDIT - This file is being maintained by Chef
+
+deb <%= @url %> <%= node.lsb.codename %> nginx
+deb-src <%= @url %> <%= node.lsb.codename %> nginx