When a style changes rerender zooms 0-10 before updating the timestamp
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 21:32:57 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 21:38:20 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
commit17d8beb553e994ffae97f2112adc4c1c07e098b3
tree0b8e4f5bf3f3f77ccddac97cd57c236cd6c83115
parent243ec909a52ccbdb5bfdd5becdfb80ab6a76419e
When a style changes rerender zooms 0-10 before updating the timestamp
cookbooks/tile/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/render-lowzoom.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/render-lowzoom.init.erb [new file with mode: 0644]