adding automatic double redirect resolution
authorTigerfell <tigerfell-688@tuta.io>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 20:26:46 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
committerTigerfell <tigerfell-688@tuta.io>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 22:48:36 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
commit18f8a3e67e75c333fcaec591c1ca6ebb0c3e3aed
treef87435ae9c2e85c8fdf508cf52a55882b7b2e02d
parent6360a28e6bdb705f556e3daa3d9dab803be729e3
adding automatic double redirect resolution
cookbooks/mediawiki/templates/default/LocalSettings.php.erb