adding automatic double redirect resolution
authorTigerfell <tigerfell-688@tuta.io>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 20:26:46 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
committerTigerfell <tigerfell-688@tuta.io>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 22:48:36 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
cookbooks/mediawiki/templates/default/LocalSettings.php.erb

index b138859..18dc6ae 100644 (file)
@@ -236,6 +236,9 @@ $wgShowIPinHeader = FALSE;
 # Job Runs by cron
 $wgJobRunRate = 0;
 
+# dissolves double redirects automatically
+$wgFixDoubleRedirects = TRUE;
+
 # Allow external images from a few sites
 $wgAllowExternalImagesFrom = array( 'http://tile.openstreetmap.org/', 'http://svenanders.openstreetmap.de/', 'http://josm.openstreetmap.de/', 'http://trac.openstreetmap.org/', 'http://rweait.dev.openstreetmap.org/' );