Update trogdor configuration for squid 3
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 21:37:49 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 21:54:17 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
commit1aa7d907f6decd47ebefe858089a9e04b0a27ae5
tree5cd21c820986da1692f4f23251560a33381026e9
parent9d90370505a4638b0225f7091de0217c330f3739
Update trogdor configuration for squid 3
roles/trogdor.rb