Update trogdor configuration for squid 3
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 21:37:49 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 21:54:17 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
roles/trogdor.rb

index 8119fc0..8540751 100644 (file)
@@ -26,8 +26,9 @@ default_attributes(
     }
   },
   :squid => {
+    :version => 3,
     :cache_mem => "6400 MB",
-    :cache_dir => "coss /store/squid/coss-01 128000 block-size=8192 max-size=262144 membufs=80"
+    :cache_dir => "rock /store/squid/rock-01 128000 swap-timeout=500 max-swap-rate=200 slot-size=4096 max-size=262144"
   },
   :tilecache => {
     :tile_parent => "amsterdam.render.openstreetmap.org",