Fix munin for internal-only hosts at Bytemark
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 9 May 2016 17:30:15 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 9 May 2016 17:33:32 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
commit1c14a35ff753f0932435b1ce189e97ab17b2f72a
tree7f2bad55442d038ce830318bab8f9157d4529710
parent8795cecc63348dd83f3b4cb320742fba915132b9
Fix munin for internal-only hosts at Bytemark
cookbooks/munin/templates/default/munin.conf.erb
cookbooks/networking/recipes/default.rb
roles/grisu.rb
roles/ridley.rb