Revert "supybot: Add owl to watched repos" until supybot UTF-8 handling fixed
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 15:00:31 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 15:01:21 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commit1e5a55b41b81e714a62fdd17159ed62a2d93a489
treef2906e8c0da245f174c2aeb7bd3e8ff8be29a271
parent46487ed03159cfacfc370bef7d0dcc245d9ba079
Revert "supybot: Add owl to watched repos" until supybot UTF-8 handling fixed

This reverts commit 46487ed03159cfacfc370bef7d0dcc245d9ba079.
cookbooks/supybot/templates/default/git.conf.erb