Revert "supybot: Add owl to watched repos" until supybot UTF-8 handling fixed
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 15:00:31 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 15:01:21 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
This reverts commit 46487ed03159cfacfc370bef7d0dcc245d9ba079.

cookbooks/supybot/templates/default/git.conf.erb

index e12ee73e2625c3fca421c99eacd1e6356d58a02b..16c4e65157500732c4bc125425234a072188693d 100644 (file)
@@ -107,10 +107,3 @@ url = git://github.com/osmlab/maproulette.git
 commit link = https://github.com/osmlab/maproulette/commit/%c
 channels = #osm-dev
 commit message = [%s|%b|%a] %m %l
-
-[osm-owl]
-short name = osm-owl
-url = git://github.com/ppawel/openstreetmap-watch-list.git
-commit link = https://github.com/ppawel/openstreetmap-watch-list/commit/%c
-channels = #osm-dev
-commit message = [%s|%b|%a] %m %l