Allow more spare threads on planet.osm.org
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:03:05 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:04:52 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
commit20c97aeecf30fb96d7032125d93045097f1266ab
treed4952e894871eedb8258b5fb98f1dacea16990ef
parent869089321db430cb491c4adab88f7ce95b38807b
Allow more spare threads on planet.osm.org

This allows processes to hang around rather than shutting down
which can cause problems if they are still serving a slow client
with a large planet file.

https://bz.apache.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=53555
roles/planet.rb