Allow changing of the content language for individual wiki pages
authorTigerfell <tigerfell-688@tuta.io>
Sun, 26 May 2019 07:40:36 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 21:27:44 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
commit2505af56f777f142c1a9d076a7603041e9816217
tree816fdebebfc44b19ce14398967d4067ec2b52882
parent40d07ae504526c1ee30fecd18f9cf3b32f6fd39d
Allow changing of the content language for individual wiki pages

Closes #239
cookbooks/mediawiki/templates/default/LocalSettings.php.erb