Fix munin backup script
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 07:27:06 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 07:29:29 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
commit2827bb4c1d2116657079719a078450513d647149
tree04e2bdfac6077dc2cf4166dcb464d9b84c81ce58
parent51096343cee85550cd197da1f8354f8407506af5
Fix munin backup script
cookbooks/munin/recipes/server.rb
cookbooks/munin/templates/default/backup.cron.erb