Autoload CPU supprt modules correctly on 12.04 machines with new kernels
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:23:10 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:25:27 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
commit29c77d24f629154734608673c37506210a3fabba
tree24fb8ccee5a15d80041d66598c80f83622aca05e
parent01492948652e950f3a1335576a491aa8963e66e9
Autoload CPU supprt modules correctly on 12.04 machines with new kernels
cookbooks/devices/templates/default/udev.rules.erb