Increase warning threshold for fans on DL180 G6 machines
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 11:00:56 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 11:01:16 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit2b16d281c43a0b603f3633b448bec81dcf617b39
tree7382ec0e3187b7661254f31f048cb76e6885b1c9
parent3f9a2473cbe574d25d3d4243e502890638df5513
Increase warning threshold for fans on DL180 G6 machines
roles/hp-dl180-g6.rb