Increase warning threshold for fans on DL180 G6 machines
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 11:00:56 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 11:01:16 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
roles/hp-dl180-g6.rb

index 319074a..edb65fe 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,12 @@ description "Role applied to all HP DL180 G6 machines"
 default_attributes(
   :munin => {
     :plugins => {
+      :hpasmcli2_fans => {
+        :fan1 => { :warning => "90", :critical => "100" },
+        :fan2 => { :warning => "90", :critical => "100" },
+        :fan3 => { :warning => "90", :critical => "100" },
+        :fan4 => { :warning => "90", :critical => "100" }
+      },
       :hpasmcli2_temp => {
         :temp3 => { :warning => "80.0", :critical => "85" }
       },