Allow multiple squid cache dirs to be specified
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 10:11:15 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 11:08:00 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
commit2c117de08baca106ffc26d15dad1f1afcf78e7fc
treeebeb086cf4199f383d08211b88bd4afc6d5c52fa
parent5e73e4006b3639d4def31ee4d52043e197c50bb9
Allow multiple squid cache dirs to be specified
cookbooks/squid/templates/default/squid.conf.erb