Allow multiple squid cache dirs to be specified
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 10:11:15 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 11:08:00 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
cookbooks/squid/templates/default/squid.conf.erb

index 918c7b5..053987f 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,9 @@ cache_effective_user proxy
 cache_effective_group proxy
 
 #FIXME - configurable
-cache_dir <%= node[:squid][:cache_dir] %>
+<% Array(node[:squid][:cache_dir]).each do |cache_dir| -%>
+cache_dir <%= cache_dir %>
+<% end -%>
 <% if node[:squid][:version] == "2" -%>
 cache_swap_log /var/spool/squid/%s
 <% end -%>