Don't generate bogus address configurations for munin
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 09:28:03 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 09:32:19 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commit3190c464bc2e27816da4c90d6e212fb9e2a09d0e
tree409077011edc8267cfbfd206a8076d245b1d7a10
parent66e0f8d513c104995e17cd680e480980c389a5c7
Don't generate bogus address configurations for munin
cookbooks/munin/templates/default/munin.conf.erb