Don't generate bogus address configurations for munin
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 09:28:03 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 09:32:19 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
cookbooks/munin/templates/default/munin.conf.erb

index 9bceccd257a6960576e1ea7e6e6833e6f8143864..f204de2a0346c07045732d028a0ab61b90935569 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ unknown_limit 144
     address <%= client.internal_ipaddress %>
 <% elsif client[:networking][:roles][:external][:zone] == "ic" -%>
     address <%= client.internal_ipaddress || client.external_ipaddress %>
-<% else -%>
+<% elsif client.external_ipaddress -%>
     address <%= client.external_ipaddress %>
 <% end -%>
     use_node_name yes