Update svn for apache 2.4
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 23:35:54 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 23:36:43 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
commit3c7e8fb2b0c038be14b6432b0c06db93e6f208b2
tree3702f85e57744fc41dd06b7172ce22941dfc0552
parent9a6a2e29fd799a3e52f1a96cbf36f51ae0ef5ed6
Update svn for apache 2.4
cookbooks/otrs/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/subversion/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/subversion/templates/default/apache.erb