Switch karm to use postgres 9.5
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 17:06:16 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 17:15:13 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commit3cfd8645806bc2b2ab591ce788e210458d4f0a37
tree2b53482af45b1a4f98e63bf7c557c364551db4a6
parent4687a5bf9faa00f2ff3a14545cdd58a65a65ab8d
Switch karm to use postgres 9.5
roles/karm.rb