Tile add a very rudimentary client debug script
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 20:47:16 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 20:48:08 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
commit3df53dba22117390f55bc350d47ae0e25b19e85d
treee0b0a17e3fd5af139735a017c3f2840921a8af1b
parentfd7f63d8a548c1d25c35021e0ce5bf4f3c177fd1
Tile add a very rudimentary client debug script
cookbooks/tile/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/debug.erb [new file with mode: 0755]