Configure elasticsearch disk thresholds on ironbelly
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 23:42:27 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 23:50:52 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
commit3ee8d7a32363483535b21a38e56002189f56b5b6
tree85da02453886ad7757ffe778d7a596302073ea2a
parentc2623e1ade43795e85f045d576495453b53f4a1f
Configure elasticsearch disk thresholds on ironbelly
cookbooks/elasticsearch/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/elasticsearch/templates/default/elasticsearch.yml.erb
roles/ironbelly.rb