Sort tile cache addresses into a deterministic order
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 16:24:09 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 16:28:12 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
commit423975b58ba7d7dd2e42e882dd14469cd2f9ea40
tree1d21a6b8323d804d972ea05705904d57e89b5f9a
parent985c2fc143fde1f5c74b587a617baf79e8c58db1
Sort tile cache addresses into a deterministic order
cookbooks/tilecache/templates/default/squid.conf.erb