Reduce nf_conntrack_max on jakelong
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 06:03:39 +0000 (07:03 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 06:04:23 +0000 (07:04 +0100)
commit446e44a5ce5f6bf6864cb7c904396dc5f5020cb2
tree4847b2cd4068928bae3f527ae3f1440ed55af33d
parent0d061337fc0e84359e8874eaa7ed26366f5137d5
Reduce nf_conntrack_max on jakelong
roles/jakelong.rb