Reduce nf_conntrack_max on jakelong
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 06:03:39 +0000 (07:03 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 06:04:23 +0000 (07:04 +0100)
roles/jakelong.rb

index 233436979a327a0c2204ce3a98f77a69878bf3e7..160f4d594f99e82080030a9e49014e09bf1c3701 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,12 @@ default_attributes(
         "kernel.sched_min_granularity_ns" => 10000000,
         "kernel.sched_wakeup_granularity_ns" => 15000000
       }
+    },
+    :network_conntrack_max => {
+      :comment => "Increase max number of connections tracked",
+      :parameters => {
+        "net.netfilter.nf_conntrack_max" => "65536"
+      }
     }
   },
   :tilecache => {