Add a heder to the directory listing for users_deleted
authorSimon Poole <simon@poole.ch>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 14:19:44 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 14:26:17 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commit4ba3fbff0422b89c6b5abb933b4b132f0f3190ab
tree85adb0e257075d75030638bcfff6a4e748698709
parent3bcb8f0843b7798bb02f7cf5652ec200293f0264
Add a heder to the directory listing for users_deleted

Closes #186
cookbooks/planet/files/default/users_deleted/HEADER.html [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/planet/recipes/replication.rb