Move blog backup script to the right cookbook
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 19:22:29 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 19:30:24 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
commit4bd323cb0df8e1436c5aa7878fe7ab2b97ec76b7
treed3e47c4001ec49b77cc2f54ce9cfb9729956cdac
parente5b3edcc1681db80533f35c67b5c3f1c0d2e866e
Move blog backup script to the right cookbook
cookbooks/blog/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/blog/templates/default/backup.cron.erb [moved from cookbooks/foundation/templates/default/backup.cron.erb with 75% similarity]
cookbooks/foundation/recipes/default.rb