Fix typos
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 18:43:24 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 19:23:40 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
commite5b3edcc1681db80533f35c67b5c3f1c0d2e866e
treeac7467cd4cf5b2f13f91f661048fd55fec8b0112
parent9532639f55150f23cc8dff77c01a78a06c6db32b
Fix typos
cookbooks/civicrm/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/foundation/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/stateofthemap/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/stateofthemap/templates/default/backup.cron.erb
cookbooks/switch2osm/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/thinkup/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/thinkup/templates/default/backup.cron.erb