Fix detection of NVME disks
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 22 May 2016 18:23:27 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 22 May 2016 18:28:22 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
commit4d81711580ed328384d60781d95df39df528a6b3
treee30a1d9ad921d4359eade6b788b8db30f5900d48
parent2223134b7326631ba9e56b328b3963c7f68b1272
Fix detection of NVME disks
cookbooks/hardware/templates/default/ohai.rb.erb