nominatim: switch to full extratags style
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 09:39:18 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 14:42:59 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commit4e38812ed90eda5b66f0c42b006a1e923cbdd0db
tree08456616e955c8203d255759f8e5db8903501642
parent1f810b08e0bf0d0739ae7a0ae0f4da29809d181f
nominatim: switch to full extratags style
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/settings.erb