nominatim: switch to full extratags style
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 09:39:18 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 14:42:59 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/settings.erb

index 18858ca07067cbd23a719e5ba61bede78ee58df7..1a60ef30fb83c5cce67110c6f3207364959646f7 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,8 @@
 <% end -%>
 @define('CONST_Search_NameOnlySearchFrequencyThreshold', 500);
 
+@define('CONST_Import_Style', CONST_BasePath.'/settings/import-extratags.style');
+
 @define('CONST_Use_US_Tiger_Data', true);
 
 @define('CONST_Tablespace_Osm2pgsql_Data', 'dosm');