Add friendly names for passenger applications
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 18:08:13 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 18:15:43 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
commit4e6e1284f19701f46df4abec8d988d6682909474
treea4a7ad26981bcfc133f793387e7e1428ab4ca58c
parentd6ed0a8d7822828b12aa2c90c6bcc62f780c2fa5
Add friendly names for passenger applications
cookbooks/dev/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/dev/templates/default/apache.rails.erb
cookbooks/owl/templates/default/apache.erb
cookbooks/taginfo/templates/default/apache.erb
cookbooks/web/templates/default/apache.backend.erb
cookbooks/web/templates/default/apache.frontend.erb