Rename current wiki role to wiki-old
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 07:30:29 +0000 (08:30 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 07:33:32 +0000 (08:33 +0100)
commit4ecbfbb252feb2ddc803270ad0f36b0f17cfe78d
tree95575019d532274873f30bb2102bd4fe85eb5b9d
parent9037f0d00889ce2b1135263df9bbe6216c2a1280
Rename current wiki role to wiki-old
roles/foundation.rb
roles/konqi.rb
roles/ouroboros.rb
roles/wiki-old.rb [moved from roles/wiki-new.rb with 60% similarity]
roles/wiki.rb