Fix detection of munin clients
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 08:57:01 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 09:05:22 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
commit52cbd01e53b20fcb0ef5226621c825807aaa9aaa
treee2fb173c39d45163f3531622e76095ec6790b660
parent0d8aa995f0a0866e8496dc1161fb1b72f2f6800a
Fix detection of munin clients
cookbooks/munin/recipes/server.rb