Fix detection of munin clients
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 08:57:01 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 09:05:22 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
cookbooks/munin/recipes/server.rb

index 675454de4c82124239f75a417a5a88c1f6e95ce6..c30078b82de100b15c6590ddd528fe3eebcb864f 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ munin_plugin "rrdcached"
 
 expiry_time = 14 * 86400
 
-clients = search(:node, "recipes:munin").select { |n| n[:munin] }.sort_by { |n| n[:hostname] }
+clients = search(:node, "recipes:munin\\:\\:default").sort_by { |n| n[:hostname] }
 frontends = search(:node, "recipes:web\\:\\:frontend").reject { |n| Time.now - Time.at(n[:ohai_time]) > expiry_time }.map { |n| n[:hostname] }.sort
 backends = search(:node, "recipes:web\\:\\:backend").reject { |n| Time.now - Time.at(n[:ohai_time]) > expiry_time }.map { |n| n[:hostname] }.sort
 tilecaches = search(:node, "roles:tilecache").reject { |n| Time.now - Time.at(n[:ohai_time]) > expiry_time }.sort_by { |n| n[:hostname] }.map do |n|