Switch back to the old way of checking file existence
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 21:40:57 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 21:42:07 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commit55d4807f5762a97c2e655bc4eb5e449137bbe3e3
tree83e4d65e32aeced24e37e907a64a542d1d27a1f5
parent73a81914aeaace79617dec686e98fadc290aed02
Switch back to the old way of checking file existence

Something seems to have changed because the sub-request system
no longer works, and the direct check is working again...
cookbooks/dev/templates/default/apache.user.erb