Switch back to the old way of checking file existence
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 21:40:57 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 21:42:07 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
Something seems to have changed because the sub-request system
no longer works, and the direct check is working again...

cookbooks/dev/templates/default/apache.user.erb

index 2c2093599da2a23d753a2f361c6b7c87e6979f65..fd6be28be5ac18a7bcbc980d997357e7a8b5f492 100644 (file)
@@ -19,13 +19,12 @@ WSGIDaemonProcess <%= @user %>.dev.openstreetmap.org user=<%= @user %> inactivit
        CustomLog /var/log/apache2/<%= @user %>.dev.openstreetmap.org-access.log combined
        ErrorLog /var/log/apache2/<%= @user %>.dev.openstreetmap.org-error.log
 
-       RewriteCond %{LA-U:REQUEST_FILENAME} -f
+       RewriteCond <%= @directory %>%{REQUEST_FILENAME} -f
        RewriteRule ^/cgi-bin/(.*)$ /cgi-bin/cgiwrap/~<%= @user %>/cgi-bin/$1 [PT,L]
 
-       RewriteCond %{LA-U:REQUEST_FILENAME} -f
+       RewriteCond <%= @directory %>%{REQUEST_FILENAME} -f
        RewriteRule ^/cgi-bin-d/(.*)$ /cgi-bin/cgiwrapd/~<%= @user %>/cgi-bin/$1 [PT,L]
 
-       RewriteCond %{LA-U:REQUEST_FILENAME} -f
        RewriteRule ^/(.*\.ph(p|ps|p3|tml)(/.*)?)$ fcgi://127.0.0.1:<%= @port %><%= @directory %>/$1 [P]
 </VirtualHost>