Extend years for mailman archive
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 22:53:54 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 22:54:07 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
commit5aa1c0ada526fc73d87e859e09a0a977092ebac3
tree31e633b9c97e70be68093cfdb3fa271f6f88a8ee
parent3883ad025353c2e68a6acee0966d4d1c4a9f70e6
Extend years for mailman archive
cookbooks/mailman/templates/default/apache.erb