Update chef client to 12.19.36
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 08:26:33 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 08:27:00 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commit5bac522a83a65e8a6c0b20e179ee794321ad4a99
treefcfc07c3b7df1272f6f083f13aad756bb634b42b
parenta92d3e444a579ea43fa7a61b4490775e3fbd68a2
Update chef client to 12.19.36
cookbooks/chef/attributes/default.rb