Update chef client to 12.19.36
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 08:26:33 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 08:27:00 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
cookbooks/chef/attributes/default.rb

index 77a5366c285b1a37ecd2a2ddac7c8d8cf5645cf0..4aa59baa7240e930aa8dcf2c8109627573841f80 100644 (file)
@@ -5,4 +5,4 @@ default[:apt][:sources] = node[:apt][:sources] | ["opscode"]
 default[:chef][:server][:version] = "12.13.0-1"
 
 # Set the default client version
-default[:chef][:client][:version] = "12.19.33"
+default[:chef][:client][:version] = "12.19.36"