allow sysops to modify interwiki table
authorTigerfell <tigerfell-688@tuta.io>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 16:44:50 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerTigerfell <tigerfell-688@tuta.io>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 10:11:23 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit5cd3bc42381500d68db6ed83daa705f38063d620
tree56baa0b686d857b83dc19f33de3f7ab79ed7e1ae
parentf6059322a706366a4dfd2e0d8d582d63f2a97e91
allow sysops to modify interwiki table
cookbooks/mediawiki/resources/site.rb
cookbooks/mediawiki/templates/default/mw-ext-Interwiki.inc.php.erb [new file with mode: 0644]