allow sysops to modify interwiki table
authorTigerfell <tigerfell-688@tuta.io>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 16:44:50 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerTigerfell <tigerfell-688@tuta.io>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 10:11:23 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
cookbooks/mediawiki/resources/site.rb
cookbooks/mediawiki/templates/default/mw-ext-Interwiki.inc.php.erb [new file with mode: 0644]

index 381f7d3..430cba8 100644 (file)
@@ -262,6 +262,7 @@ action :create do
 
   mediawiki_extension "Interwiki" do
     site new_resource.site
+    template "mw-ext-Interwiki.inc.php.erb"
     update_site false
   end
 
diff --git a/cookbooks/mediawiki/templates/default/mw-ext-Interwiki.inc.php.erb b/cookbooks/mediawiki/templates/default/mw-ext-Interwiki.inc.php.erb
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ba63a97
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+<?php
+# DO NOT EDIT - This file is being maintained by Chef
+
+# allow sysops to modify interwiki table
+$wgGroupPermissions['sysop']['interwiki'] = true;