increase fpm pool sizes on dulcy
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 20:09:48 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 20:10:11 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
commit60792731668f9c32fa491c2bc8f5490ac4125fa0
tree260e0849b2ca52a45f71730fed1ddf90493a1314
parentded58f9ecc15e5ac11f9257be35837143b333b6a
increase fpm pool sizes on dulcy
roles/dulcy.rb