increase fpm pool sizes on dulcy
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 20:09:48 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 20:10:11 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
roles/dulcy.rb

index adf37e26e68ae267cedd38a97c0e0180dca94965..1c90212df0dc0d64c4d42b52ac5218607106803c 100644 (file)
@@ -58,6 +58,14 @@ default_attributes(
       "isearch" => "/ssd/tablespaces/isearch",
       "daux" => "/ssd/tablespaces/daux",
       "iaux" => "/ssd/tablespaces/iaux"
+    },
+    :fpm_pools => {
+      :www => {
+        :max_children => "120"
+      },
+      :bulk => {
+        :max_children => "20"
+      }
     }
   },
   :sysfs => {