Revert "move traffic off poldi for DB resync"
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 21:43:48 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 21:44:20 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
commit608015efbc20d0649f282a748fea80f62d03f17a
tree5fe0398586c61c9f64bbe8c03f7459818d3cf465
parentf846f09d9f409bf02dd4719455e3d44b2f09713f
Revert "move traffic off poldi for DB resync"

This reverts commit 7301094f7fc0618b8efeaf3de2e712d4afb17e26.
roles/pummelzacken.rb